LiUNA Local 1059


LiUNA Local 1059
635 Wilton Grove Road London, Ontario N6N 1N7

Training Centre

T. (519) 455-5299

Benefits

T. (519) 455-8083 x228

Optical Centre

T. (519) 963-2969

Dental Studio

T. 519-286-1206

Chiropractic/Massage/Physiotherapy Clinic

T. (519) 286-1310

We're here. Get in touch.

Get in touch using our directory.

Construction
Brandon MacKinnon
Business Manager
bmackinnon@liuna1059.ca
ext: 241
Carlo Mastrogiuseppe
Assistant Business Manager & Business Representative
cmast@liuna1059.ca
ext: 242
Philip Da Silva
Business Representative
pdasilva@liuna1059.ca
ext: 226
Danny De Sousa
Business Representative
ddesousa@liuna1059.ca
ext: 247
Josh Stewart
Business Representative
jstewart@liuna1059.ca
ext: 246
Nathan Moniz
Business Representative
nmoniz@liuna1059.ca
ext: 229
Service Sector
Maria McFadden
Business Representative
mmcfadden@liuna1059.ca
ext: 240
Megan Quinney
Business Representative
mquinney@liuna1059.ca
ext: 248
Training Centre
Mike Ropp
Training Director
mropp@liuna1059.ca
ext: 237
Dan Armstrong
Instructor and Curriculum Development
darmstrong@liuna1059.ca
Laryssa Parker
Training Assistant
lparker@liuna1059.ca
ext: 239
Support Staff
Fatima Camara
Administration & Finance
fcamara@liuna1059.ca
ext: 227
Grace Carreiro
Administration
gcarreiro@liuna1059.ca
ext: 230
Cidalia Resendes
Social Services & Benefits
cresendes@liuna1059.ca
ext: 228

Book a tour of Local 1059

Interested in taking a tour of the Local 1059 Training Centre? Fill out this form and we’ll be in touch shortly!

Set up a Tour Today!

School Visit Program

Get in touch and book a visit!

Local 1059 has a vested interest in ensuring young people are made aware of the broad range of career options available to them. In recent years, we have partnered with schools throughout the Thames Valley District School Board and London District Catholic School Board to arrange field trips to our brand new, cutting edge Training Centre. These visits have been a huge success, and the feedback from students, teachers, and parents has been truly outstanding. These visits include a variety of hands-on activities in our Training Centre, which is designed to mimic a real construction site, and they’re facilitated by current student-apprentices who are just starting out in their careers. It’s a great opportunity for students to become immersed in the skilled trades, understand what they are, and get a sense of whether this career path is something they might be interested in down the road. It’s a fun, educational, and eye-opening day for both students and their teachers. Contact our Training Director Mike Ropp to arrange a visit!
Contact us today

Mike Ropp
Training Director
mropp@liuna1059.ca
ext. 237
Links & Resources

Access the resources you need and more.

X
X